Ready to reload

Hello world, I finally gathered the courage to write my thoughts and feelings again on a post. It’s been a very confusing and draining couple of weeks. With this whole having to move back to Mexico and fly away leaving Mr. Boyfriend behind. Waving him good bye at the airport again… Not the easiest thing to do for me.

But thank God I’m here, safe and sound with my family. Trying to look at the bright side and enjoy where I’m at and who I’m with.

I knew since the moment I decided to try and make it work with him across the Ocean, that things would not be easy piecey. But still, you are never truly prepared for what you might have to endure.

With love,

Ale

Leave a Reply

