Starting again

Hello world!

It’s been a while since the last time I wrote something here. Trust me I know. A lot has happen since then. Mr. Boyfriend came to visit me in Mexico for the holidays, YAAAAY that was a lot of fun (minus the terrible cold + infection we both suffered).

The holidays were wonderful as always. Filled with my family, friends, TONS of food (of course! this is Mexico after all), presents, and blessings all around. the weather was colder than usual and the air a lot denser than previous years. It’s very dusty in here lately =/ I don’t like it at all. But that’s a story for another time.

So, I have great news. I sent the application for the Sambo Visa to Sweden! YAAAAY! It was a huge thing to finish and it was lovely having him here with me to celebrate the big news. so know it’s a thing of wait, see and expect for the best (why not huh?).

To be perfectly honest, I’ve doing a lot more planning and imagining in my head. What our future dream house will look like. Our car. My place to work. Even my outfits for it hahahaha LAME, yes. But people say you gotta first imagine it to make it happen. So that’s what I’m doing. Investing in our future by creating it in my head. While I wait for the legal stuff to go through.

Here’s kinda what I’ve been picturing:

I love this open layout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please Lord, YES! This for me! Ok for us hehehe Mr Boo and me. I love the stairs, the living room so wide and the kitchen right there. The natural rock in the house, the big floor windows. DREAM HOUSE right here people.

Who wouldn’t love this view in the morning?:

 I know I would!

Looking at these photos makes me remember more of why I love Sweden. They help me try even harder to make it happen. Everything EVERYTHING is possible. I need to not forget that.

On to my day in reality here in Mexico hehe, and talk to you on the next one.

Thanks for the inspiration (Photo Source): http://www.skonahem.com/inspiration/vardagsrum/Spektakulart-boende-med-influenser-fran-Japan-detaljen-i-vardagsrummet-sa-kreativt

With love,

Ale

Leave a Reply

