Vlog recommendation

Hey world!

So I’m going to tell you about one thing I’ve been doing a lot this week. Watching youtube videos on Mexicans living abroad. One in particular channel has been my favorite this week: ikbenivonne “Una Mexicana en Holanda”. Yeap, because my long distance love is with a Dutch guy 😀 can’t help it! Makes me feel closer to him.

I highly recommend it, it’s in spanish though but it can be some sort of practise for ya!

Here’s the link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxab9KDf_AFMK0eKf0QWdUQ?spfreload=10

Ivonne is a fun and easy going house wife with a beautiful baby girl and a working husband, check her out and share the love 🙂

Have a good one!

With love,

Ale

Leave a Reply

