A new sight to see

So here I am writing again. Only I’m in a different place now. Another country. Making it work for me and for us. It’s pretty amazing what beautiful surroundings, fresh air and clouds in the sky can do for your soul.

I love it here. It’s so peaceful and simply wonderful. Thank God that brought me here. I’m sitting by a window and my view is fields of grass, cows, doggies, chickens and roosters and clouds.. I love it!

Breath the good in and let the bad out….. Oh yeah baby!

With love,

Ale

Leave a Reply

