My house?

Hello everyone!

Today I feel the need to write about the beauty of nature. This afternoon I went out for a walk on this beautiful neighborhood in town and a flood of thoughts came to mind. I saw pretty houses with big green lawns, enormous trees, white fences and wonderfully decorated front porches with rocking chairs and porch swings. Oh my God, such beautiful sights.

I could not helo but think about how I want my house to be. I believe I posted before some pictures of the interior of my dream house, but today I focused on the outside. This is what I think is beautiful:

9901890405fb0049_3244-w618-h411-b0-p0-beach-style-exterior

Photo source

back-porch

Photo source

18-spectacular-rustic-porch-designs-every-rustic-house-needs-to-have-2-630x421

Photo source

Aren’t these just LOVELY?! For me they are 🙂

Anyway. I believe that if I put it out there for the universe to know, I will materialize it. I know I’m working hard for it, that’s a start.

With hard work, believe, faith and love in the heart everything is possible. Never stop believing.

With love,

Ale

Leave a Reply

