Day 11: 30 Day LDR Challenge

Ok my friends, this is probably an answer that it’ll be tricky to understand if you are NOT mexican or maybe even latino hehe.. The topic for the day is: Pick one thing you miss about being with him and describe it.

Alright, do you know what piojito is? No it’s not a small louse. It is something that we do in Mexico (or at least I know that it’s popular in my state) when someone is stressed or just to be kind to them or just because.

Based on a description from a website, piojito is to caress and or play with someone’s hair or head. Trust me IT’S THE BEST THING EVER! And Mr. Boyfriend’s a pro at it! I miss that!!!!!! SOO very much. I miss asking him to give me piojito and him being the kindest guy in the world never refuses.. Do you know what that is for someone like me to have that 0_0 endless piojito??? Yeap, I miss it.

This is me when he gives me piojito:

tumblr_nc9xykeuea1sal5qco1_500

Photo source

And this is my hair afterwards:

2016-02-10 09.39.44

With love,

Ale

Leave a Reply

