Day 15: 30 Day LDR Challenge

Hey world, I’ve been MIA on the web these last few days. But I’m back once again!! and today’s LDR challenge question is about my favorite love song.

I gotta say that it varies. Of course, it changes with the day, how I’m feeling, what week of the month it is hehehe… It’s true though. It’s not always the same. However, I think boyfriend and I have three songs that we consider Our Songs:

  • All of me – John Legend
  • Thinking out loud – Ed Sheeran
  • A whole new world – Aladdin theme song

Predictable yes, we know, but those songs are popular for a reason!!

Plus, the things he’s told me about those songs and their meaning to him is simply priceless.

I love you babe!

With love,

Ale

Leave a Reply

